Menu

Watlington Primary School

Watlington Primary School

Home Page

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2020/21

 

 

Term 1: Thursday 3 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020

 

October half term holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

 

 •Term 2: Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020 (finish 1.15pm)

 

Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 – Monday 4 January 2021 

 

Term 3: Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021

 

February half term holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

 

Term 4: Monday 22 February 2021 – Wednesday 31 March 2021 (finish 1.15pm)

 

Easter holiday: Thursday 1 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021

 

Term 5: Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021

 

May half term holiday: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

 

Term 6: Monday 7 June 2021 – Tuesday 20 July 2021 (finish 1.15pm)

 

Term-time Bank Holidays 2020/2021 (school closed)

• Monday 3 May 2021

Please visit our 'COVID19 Information Page' which can be found in the 'Key Information' area of our website.
Top