Menu

Watlington Primary School

Home Page

Watlington Primary School

Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

 

  • Term 1: Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018
    • October half term holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

 

  • Term 2: Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December 2018 (finish 1.15pm)
    • Christmas holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 – Monday 7th January 2019  

 

  • Term 3: Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019
    • February half term holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

  • Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019 (finish 1.15pm)
    • Easter holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

 

  • Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April  2019 – Friday 24th May 2019
    • May half term holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

 

  • Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019 (finish 1.15pm)

 

Term-time Bank Holidays 2018 – 2019 (school closed)

  • 22nd April 2019
  • 6th May 2019
Top