Menu

Watlington Primary School

Home Page

Watlington Primary School

Home Page

Term Dates

Calendar 19/20

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

October half term holiday: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

 

Term 2: Monday 4th November 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019 (finish 1.15pm)

Christmas holiday: Friday 20th December 2019 – Monday 6th January 2020

 

Term 3: Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

February half term holiday: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020 (finish 1.15pm)

Easter holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

 

Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

May half term holiday: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

 

Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020 (finish 1.15pm)

 

Term-time Bank Holidays 2019/2020 (school closed)

•Friday 8th May 2020

Top